Forest Rights Act, 2006

September 14, 2021 0

Forest Rights Act or the Scheduled Tribes and Other Traditional Forest Dwellers (Recognition of Forest Rights) Act, 2006 is a legislation that provides forest-dwellers the

No Image

22 Bamboo Clusters adopted in nine states

September 9, 2020 0

On September 8, 2020, the Union Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar launched 22 bamboo clusters in nine states. They are Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Nagaland,